EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

/EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2017-11-09T12:09:59+00:00

THE EXECUTIVE

A democratic organization governed by constitutional bylaws, the UNBC-FA is governed by a volunteer executive and served by staff including a full-time Executive Director and Professional Services Officer. The Executive Committee, elected from the association’s membership, comprises officers (President and Chair, Vice-President, Treasurer, and Secretary); voting members (Past-President, Members-at-Large); and non-voting members (Grievance Officer, Executive Director).

The UNBC-FA welcomes the participation of all members in the life of the association. Many volunteer opportunities are available, from providing advice as a member of an ad hoc working group to serving on a standing committee or running for elected office. As a member in any category, your input is welcome and helps build a stronger association.

Stephen Rader
President
E. stephen.rader@unbc.ca
P. (250) 960-6216

Matt Reid
Acting President and Vice President
E. matt.reid@unbc.ca
P. (250) 960-6622

Paul Sanborn
Acting Vice President
E. paul.sanborn@unbc.ca
P. (250) 960-6661

Sylvia Barton
Treasurer
E. sylvia.barton@unbc.ca
P. (250) 960-5000

Paul Siakaluk
Secretary & Member-At-Large (Faculty Representative)
E. Paul.Siakaluk@unbc.ca
P. (250)960-6120

Jacqueline Holler
Past President
E. jacqueline.holler@unbc.ca
P. (250) 960-6343

Bruce Bidgood
Member at-large (Regions)
bruce.bidgood@unbc.ca
(250) 960-3329

Jenia Blair
Member at-large (SLIs)
jenia.blair@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5843

Art Fredeen
Member at-large (Faculty)
art.fredeen@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5847

Trina Fyfe
Member at-large (Librarians)
trina.fyfe@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5195

Kristen Guest
Member at-large (Faculty)
kristen.guest@unbc.ca
(250) 960-6642

Monica Mattfeld
Member at-large (Term)
monica.mattfeld@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5801

Catherine Nolin
Grievance Officer
catherine.nolin@unbc.ca
250-960-5875

Donna Plourde
Executive Director
donna.plourde@unbc.ca
250-960-5816