EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

/EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2021-07-05T11:36:08-07:00

THE EXECUTIVE

A democratic organization governed by constitutional bylaws, the UNBC-FA is governed by a volunteer executive and served by staff including a full-time Executive Director and Professional Services Officer. The Executive Committee, elected from the association’s membership, comprises officers (President and Chair, Vice-President, Treasurer, and Secretary); voting members (Past-President, Members-At-Large); and non-voting members (Grievance Officer, Executive Director).

The UNBC-FA welcomes the participation of all members in the life of the association. Many volunteer opportunities are available, from providing advice as a member of an ad hoc working group to serving on a standing committee or running for elected office. As a member in any category, your input is welcome and helps build a stronger association.

Paul Siakaluk
President
Paul.Siakaluk@unbc.ca
(250) 960-6120

Brian Menounos
Vice President
brian.menounos@unbc.ca
(250) 960-6266

Catherine Whalen
Treasurer
catherine.whalen@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5639

Loraine Lavallee
Secretary and Member-At-Large (Faculty)
loraine.lavallee@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5500

Stephen Rader
Past President
stephen.rader@unbc.ca
(250) 960-6216

Brian Schaan
Member-At-Large (Term)
brian.schaan@unbc.ca

Amy Klepetar
Member-At-Large (Regions)
amy.klepetar@unbc.ca
(250) 615-3315

Daniel Erasmus
Member-At-Large (SLIs)
daniel.herasmus@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5191

Trina Fyfe
Member-At-Large (Librarians)
trina.fyfe@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5195

Nathan Andrews
Member-At-Large (Faculty)
nathan.andrews@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5768

Alia Hamieh
Member-At-Large (Faculty)
alia.hamieh@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5312

STAFF & OFFICERS

Jacqueline Holler
Grievance Officer
jacqueline.holler@unbc.ca
(250) 960-6343

Donna Sindaco
Executive Director
donna.sindaco@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5816

Christa Florell
Professional Services Officer
christa.florell@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5313