EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

/EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2019-10-20T11:58:47-07:00

THE EXECUTIVE

A democratic organization governed by constitutional bylaws, the UNBC-FA is governed by a volunteer executive and served by staff including a full-time Executive Director and Professional Services Officer. The Executive Committee, elected from the association’s membership, comprises officers (President and Chair, Vice-President, Treasurer, and Secretary); voting members (Past-President, Members-At-Large); and non-voting members (Grievance Officer, Executive Director).

The UNBC-FA welcomes the participation of all members in the life of the association. Many volunteer opportunities are available, from providing advice as a member of an ad hoc working group to serving on a standing committee or running for elected office. As a member in any category, your input is welcome and helps build a stronger association.

Stephen Rader
President
stephen.rader@unbc.ca
(250) 960-6216

Paul Siakaluk
Vice President
Paul.Siakaluk@unbc.ca
(250)960-6120

Catherine Whalen
Treasurer
catherine.whalen@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5639

Monica Mattfeld
Secretary and Member-At-Large (Term)
monica.mattfeld@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5801

Jacqueline Holler
Past President
jacqueline.holler@unbc.ca
(250) 960-6343

Bruce Bidgood
Member-At-Large (Regions)
bruce.bidgood@unbc.ca
(250) 960-3329

Jenia Blair
Member-At-Large (SLIs)
jenia.blair@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5843

Art Fredeen
Member-At-Large (Faculty)
art.fredeen@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5847

Trina Fyfe
Member-At-Large (Librarians)
trina.fyfe@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5195

Nathan Andrews
Member-At-Large (Faculty)
nathan.andrews@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5768

Brian Menounos
Member-At-Large (Faculty)
brian.menounos@unbc.ca
(250) 960-6266

STAFF & OFFICERS

Catherine Nolin
Grievance Officer
catherine.nolin@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5875

Donna Sindaco
Executive Director
donna.sindaco@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5816

Christa Florell
Professional Services Officer
christa.florell@unbc.ca
(250) 960-5313